Staff Directory

Executive Offices

Roree Iris-Williams Executive Museum Director x307

roree@discoverymuseum.com

Kelly Lyons

 

Jennifer Cruz

Museum Director

 

Asst. To The Director

x306

 

x306

klyons@discoverymuseum.com

 

Jennc.gsdm@gmail.com

Education Department

Melinda Starts Director of Programs & Education x312 programs@discoverymuseum.com
Zoe Gaslaw Floor Manager x308 floormanager@discoverymuseum.com

Admissions & Membership

Sherrill Tittermary Admissions Manager x301 sherrill@discoverymuseum.com

Group Sales & Marketing

Jordan Blau Director of Sales & Marketing x311 groupsales@discoverymuseum.com
 

 

Asst. Floor Manager/ Reservations

Reservations Department     

x309

x305

sales.gsdm@gmail.com

reservations@discoverymuseum.com

Jenn Newman

 

Reservations x314 onthego@discoverymuseum.com

Discovermore Toy Store

 Debbie Schroth Store x303 store@discoverymuseum.com

Exhibits

 Jeffrey Kimsey-Carroll  Exhibits x310 exhibits@discoverymuseum.com

Accounts Payable

Mary Anne Hojnowski Accounting x304 accountspayable@discoverymuseum.com

Center for Learning

Melissa Rittmann Education Coordinator of the CFL x312 programs@discoverymuseum.com